We are currently upgrading the infrastructure of the .org community. We appreciate your patience as some features may be disabled or not working temporarily. More details here
I was wondering, if I install the beta and use it for a while, is it going to be easy to transfer all my users and discussions etc. to an install of v2 when it finally is released?
0 · ·