Fork me on GitHub
Current releases are 2.1.3 (9 Sept 2014) and 2.0.18.13 (5 Aug 2014)

Ready for 2.1? Find out if your plugins are compatible. 2.0 will no longer be updated after Dec 2014.

Incorrect redirect after clearing Private Messages (Conversations)

edited December 2010 in Vanilla 2.0 Help
I have Vanilla 2.0.16 installed to directory http://mysite.com/forum/
When I delete (clear) conversations (I am pressing button Delete Conversation). Dialog box pops up and I press OK. Then It redirects me to http://mysite.com/forum/forum/messages/all instead of http://mysite.com/forum/messages/all. So I get 404 error after deleting conversation, because it redirects me to /forum/forum/... instead of /forum/...
How to solve this? Is it bug or not?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.