Please upgrade to 2.1.x here.
The 2.0 branch is no longer being updated.
Deleting posts/everything.....page redirects instead of deleting desired content!
Hi, recently I have been working on building a theme and I switched back to the default theme for reference. When I went to delete anything that I could delete like a post of inbox message I get the standard window saying "Are you sure you want to delete this?" and before I could say yes, the page is redirected. On that redirected page I get a line of text that says "TRUE" and if I refresh the page I get a line of text that says "FALSE". All I have done recently is change scripts in the theme I'm working and work on the js/global.js file but everything in that file hasn't changed, at least I think it hasn't changed. So, can anyone please help?