Vanilla 1 is no longer supported or maintained. If you need a copy, you can get it here.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.

Vanbook

Comments

• okay great thank you.... btw if anyone likes the icons im using in the vanbook (image above) you can get them at http://www.iconarchive.com/category/system/snow-e2-aqua-icons-by-rade8.html, theyre free and you can dload them in .png format so they have transparent backgrounds (doesnt muck with the look when a discussion is highlighted) and .png works with the category icons add-on :)
  • Hey Guys.. I don't know if am just stupid.. ( I am new to vanilla) I am using the vanbook theme, but I cannot upload a account picture? I can choose it, but there is no button to upload it? It also show that default account picture on right - out of place?
  • you need to use the 'account pictures' extension
  • I **LOVE** this theme! Thanks so much! I do have one question, tho - I have been sifting through the css files, and cannot find where I would change the size of the member display icon in comments. I really need to make them display larger on my site. If anyone could point me in the right direction, I'd appreciate it! Again - fantastic theme - great work!
  • @ Hamed

whats your forum?
  • Is this theme compatible with 1.1.5a?
  • Haven't tested it, but I guess it is not... yet.
  • great theme

Want to have the Panel at the right. Is it possible? In other Themes its just change the float from left to right - doesnt work here.
  • I have this theme running and modified slightly on xboxic.co.uk with 1.15a but I will soon be looking to change the width of the sidebar as it is only this which causes issues in IE6 and some screens with smaller screen resolutions.
  • It's a beautifully simple and tweakable theme. BRAVO!
  • Uploaded version 1.2a of Vanbook.
  • thanks for the amazing theme, works amazingly!