Vanilla 1 is no longer supported or maintained. If you need a copy, you can get it here
[Bug?] Odd permission behavior
If a role has "Deleted discussions visible" on, but "Delete discussions" off, the users can see deleted discussions in the discussion grid, but can't view the contents.
Is this intended behavior?